2023 Officers, Board of Directors, & Architectural Committee Members

These neighbors have volunteered their time and energy to help make sure that Greenbriar Place continues to be one of the safest, most beautiful and sought-after neighborhoods in Tuscaloosa County!


Shane Merritt, President

Camille Shotts, Vice-President

Pat Goff, Secretary

Dianne Rumanek, Treasurer

Architectural Committee

Doug Dean

Todd Nodine

Susan Welch